Associates

 
 Andrew James Watkins

Andrew James Watkins, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CRPC, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
andrew.watkins@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

(919) 767-6215

 
 Benjamin Lee Stasko

Benjamin Lee Stasko

Financial Representative
benjamin.stasko@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

benjamin.stasko@nm.com
(919) 401-0356

 
 Beth LaPierre

Beth LaPierre

Financial Representative
beth.lapierre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

(919) 401-0336

 
 Bryan P Wylie

Bryan P Wylie

Financial Advisor
bryan.wylie@nm.com

bryan.wylie@nm.com

(919) 767-6218

 
 Christopher M Ciapciak

Christopher M Ciapciak, CFP®

Financial Advisor
christopher.ciapciak@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

(919) 767-6226

 
 David H Ramos

David H Ramos

Financial Advisor
david.ramos@nm.com

(919) 401-0326

 
 David Winfield Wright

David Winfield Wright

Financial Representative
winn.wright@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

david.w.wright@nm.com
919-767-6222

 
 Delynn Dolan Alexander

Delynn Dolan Alexander

Wealth Management Advisor
delynn.d.alexander@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

delynn.d.alexander@nm.com
(919) 401-0321

 
 Milagro Coromoto Meekins

Milagro Coromoto Meekins

Financial Representative
milagro.meekins@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

milagromeekins.nm.com

(919) 354-6556

 
 Norberto Paco Martin

Norberto Paco Martin

Financial Representative
paco.martin@nm.com

paco.martin@nm.com

(919) 797-6229

 

Ryan C Davies

Financial Representative
ryan.c.davies@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Stephanie Jenee Smith

Stephanie Jenee Smith

Financial Advisor
stephanie.j.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

(919) 767-6223

 
 Tom Morris

Tom Morris, CFP®, MBA, RICP®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
tom.morris@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

(919) 401-0331

 

Wayne Turner House

Financial Representative
wayne.t.house@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck