Associates

 
 Andrew James Watkins

Andrew James Watkins, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CRPC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
andrew.watkins@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

(919) 767-6215

 
 Benjamin Lee Stasko

Benjamin Lee Stasko

Financial Representative
benjamin.stasko@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

benjamin.stasko@nm.com
(919) 401-0356

 
 Beth LaPierre

Beth LaPierre, M.S.

Financial Representative
beth.lapierre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

(919) 401-0336

 
 Charles D. Irvin

Charles D. Irvin, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, RICP®

Growth and Development Director
charles.irvin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

charles.irvin@nm.com
(919) 767-6217

 
 David H Ramos

David H Ramos

Financial Advisor
david.ramos@nm.com

(919) 401-0326

 
 David Winfield Wright

David Winfield Wright

Financial Representative
winn.wright@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

david.w.wright@nm.com
919-767-6222

 
 Delynn Dolan Alexander

Delynn Dolan Alexander

Wealth Management Advisor
delynn.d.alexander@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

delynn.d.alexander@nm.com
(919) 401-0321

 
 Milagro C Meekins

Milagro C Meekins

Financial Representative
milagro.meekins@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook Twitter

milagromeekins.nm.com

(919) 354-6556

 
 Norberto Paco Martin

Norberto Paco Martin

Financial Representative
paco.martin@nm.com

paco.martin@nm.com

(919) 797-6229

 
 Paul Benjamin Haley Jr

Paul Benjamin Haley Jr

Financial Representative
paul.b.haley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ryan C Davies

Ryan C Davies

Financial Representative
ryan.c.davies@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Stephanie Jenee Smith

Stephanie Jenee Smith

Financial Advisor
stephanie.j.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

(919) 767-6223

 
 Tom Morris

Tom Morris, CFP®, MBA, RICP®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
tom.morris@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

(919) 401-0331

 
 Wood Wilson

Wood Wilson

Financial Advisor
wood.wilson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck